Crawford County

Crawford County Community Foundation

Part of the Omaha Community Foundation, the Crawford County Community Foundation was established in 2005. The county foundation is governed by a local advisory board of people who are active in our community. The current board includes:

  • Jim White, Chair
  • Scott Ferguson, Vice Chair
  • Ken Kahl, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Larry Abbe
  • Tonya Eller
  • Janine Kock
  • Marla L. Raasch
  • Adam Ullrich, Esq.
  • Patrick Wuestewald


  • Jim Lohman, Esq., CPA
  • Allen Nepper, Esq.
  • Steve Vary
Community Foundation National Standards Community Foundation National Standards Website design by Oxide Design Co.