We are proud to announce the Omaha Venture Group 2019 membership and leadership team.

Leadership Team

A special thanks to the 2019 Interest Group Leaders & Co-Chairs for their dedication to Omaha Venture Group. We appreciate your commitment to philanthropy!

  • Co-Chairs: Ralph Dovali and Ben Reynolds
  • OCF Chair: Steve Jerina
  • Adult/Senior Interest Group: Hannah Young and Brady Marlow
  • Community Interest Group: Andrew Wesely and Brandon Urban
  • Youth Interest Group: Joe Finelli and Adam Fritz
  • Legacy Chair: Jeff Ash


Huge thanks to our sponsors who provide matching dollars to increase the pool of available grant funds.

  • Mammel Family Foundation
  • Sherwood Foundation
  • Pilster Family Legacy Fund

Grantmaking Members

  • Scott Cavey, Illuminate Financial Group
  • Kelli Cavey, Omaha Community Foundation
  • Shelby Corbaley, Nelson Financial Group
  • Michael Crabb, Tenaska Capital Management
  • Ryan Decker, First National Bank of Omaha
  • Michelle Elkin, Erickson Sederstrom
  • Steve Esch, Nelson, Van Denburg & Campbell Wealth Management
  • Pat Fay, Silverstone Group
  • Amanda Forker, Pansing, Hogan, Ernst, and Bachman LLP
  • Josef Ghaussy, Silverstone Group
  • Stacey Goodman, Omaha Community Foundation
  • Erica Heiden, Mutual of Omaha
  • Jake Holdenried, First National Bank of Omaha
  • Blake Hoogeveen, Mindset
  • Andrew Hunt, Hiley Hunt Wealth Management
  • Meghan Kenny, Phillips Manufacturing Co.
  • Andrew Lang, Morrissey Engineering
  • Emily Lowndes-Prauner, Habitat for Humanity of Omaha
  • Megan McMurry, Bridges Trust
  • Tim Mollak, Illuminate Financial Group
  • Pat Morris, Investor’s Realty
  • Grant Mussman, State Farm
  • Juan Padilla, Omaha Community Foundation
  • Jamie Pieper, Southwest Consulting
  • John Pryor, Diabetes Supply Center
  • Will Roberts, Nebraska Methodist College
  • Chandler Sanders, Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture
  • Justin Sholin, Keystone Financial Services
  • Travis Sholin, Keystone Financial Services
  • Jessica Thomas, Pansing, Hogan, Ernst, and Bachman LLP
  • Carly Wegner, University of Nebraska Foundation
  • Ken Wentz, Jackson Lewis PC
  • Joseph Woster, Gavilon

Subscribing Members

  • Michael Forker, CLS Investments
  • Zach Claussen, Hudl
  • Alexa Mosqueda, Omaha Community Foundation